Thursday, April 15, 2010

Genesis - 1974-12-08 - Providence, RI (Lampinski Master)

Palace Theater, Providence, RI
Master audience recording taped by Dan Lampinski
Excellent Quality (A+,
mp3 @ 320 kbps
Artwork Included

Just a few more Genesis shows I want to post before moving on to other things. Here is another fantastic show from the Lamb Lies Down on Broadway Tour. This is an excellent audience recording (from Dan Lampinski) that has only recently been made available to the public, and provides a significant addition to the available shows from this period. Here is the mp3 version, which was not available at T.U.B.E., but has been available at a few other sites. The lossless version (FLAC) is also available through Qualitybootz (link below).
01. The Story Of Rael I
02. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
03. Fly On A Windshield
04. Broadway Melody Of 1974
05. Cuckoo Cuckoon
06. In The Cage
07. The Grand Parade Of Lifeless Packaging
08. The Story Of Rael II
09. Back In N.Y.C.
10. Hairless Heart
11. Counting Out Time
12. Carpet Crawlers
13. Chamber Of 32 Doors
14. The Story Of Rael III
15. Lily White Lilith
16. The Waiting Room
17. Anyway
18. Here Comes The Supernatural Anaesthetist
19. The Lamia
20. Silent Sorrow In Empty Boats
21. The Colony Of Slippermen
22. Ravine
23. The Light Dies Down On Broadway
24. Riding The Scree
25. In The Rapids
26. It
27. The Story Of Henry And Cynthia
28. The Musical Box
29. Watcher Of The Skies

Peter Gabriel - vocals
Steve Hackett - guitar
Tony Banks - keyboards
Mike Rutherford - keyboards and bass
Phil Collins - drums

Lossless version of these recordings available through Quality bootz site (link here).

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Providence seemed to be the place to play in the 70's.