Sunday, March 23, 2014

Brinsley Schwarz - January 1974 - Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Brinsley Schwarz
with the Bakersfield Brass
January 1974 - Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Audience recording, good quality
mp3 @ 320 kbps

Since the previous Brinsley Schwarz post has been so popular, here's some more live Brinsley. This one comes from a show in Amsterdam in 1974, and is a much longer and more complete show, as well as much less commonly available, than the widely available Cardiff, Wales show, also from 1974. More great stuff from Brinsley Schwarz.

01.  You Been Cheating
02.  Small Town
03.  I'll Be Doggone
04.  Love Is Gone
05.  Been So Long
06.  Ran Out Of Tears
07.  Happy Doing What We're Doing
08.  I'll Be Ahead
09.  Don't Lie To Me
10.  Surrender To The Rhythm
11.  Country Girl
12.  Range War
13.  Gonna Be A Breakdown
14.  Save The Last Dance For Me
15.  Down In The Dive
16.  Down In Mexico
17.  Ju Ju Man
18.  Wonder Woman
19.  Home In My Hand
20.  Run Run Rudolph
21.  Brown Sugar

Brinsley Schwarz_1974_Amsterdam.rar


furnguy said...

Deelightful. Thanks.

Anonymous said...

Excellent. The number of great recordings made in Amsterdam / the Netherlands is astounding. Thank you!

KevinB said...